Music : Simi – No Longer Beneficial

Studio Brat vocal powerhouse, Simi has released her new single titled “No Longer Beneficial“. Consequently, Simi gives us her second official single of the year ‘No Longer Beneficial‘ which

 627 total views,  2 views today

Read More

Music : Mahoe Lotto

Talented Afro-Pop singer, Mahoe has released yet another brand new single titled, “Lotto The new song  Lotto” is taken from Mahoe’s  debut project titled, ‘#Onguard  which will

 3,144 total views,  4 views today

Read More

Music: Fresh Olushola – Aiye Le

Its no longer a fairy tale that the ‘Oremi” crooner who is fondly called by his fans as Fresh Olushola has come to stay.. after the successful released of Oremi which

 374 total views

Read More

ALBUM: Cupti – Igbo

The prolific Nigerian afro pop singer & song writer, Cupti comes through with this classic project entitled “Igbo” which contains of Twenty Two songs. 1. Update || DOWNLOAD MP3 2.

 36 total views,  2 views today

Read More

Music : Mr Eazi & Major Lazer ft. Nicki Minaj, K4MO – Oh My Gawd

African trailblazer, Mr Eazi and American trio band, Major Lazer has unleashed this dope song titled “Oh My Gawd”. Apparently, Mr Eazi and Major Lazer’s collaborative song “Oh My Gawd” features

 123 total views

Read More

Music : Metroboy Chikamso

Metroboy serves a new banging tune titled, “Chikamso“. Metroboy comes through with “Chikamso  This new song is titled “Chikamso” and it for the street as he teams

 693 total views,  4 views today

Read More

Music : Promzzy Sweet Luv – freestyle

LION HOUSE ENTERTAINMENT sensational singer, Promzzy  has released a newfreestyle  titled, “Sweet Luv “. Apparently, The Type A-produced single ‘SWEET LUV is a love song where PROMZZY 

 430 total views

Read More

Music : Vic Mmanuel Inner

Vic Mmanuel – Inner (Prod by Ava songs)…Vic Mmanuel released a new single titled Inner taken off his forthcoming debut Extended Play which he calls Two Minutes Man. Inner is unarguably one of the

 608 total views

Read More

VIDEO: Ice Prince ft. Tekno – Make Up Your Mind

Ice Prince Zamani shares the music video to his latest scintillating single “Make Up Your Mind“. Ice Prince’s new song “Make Up Your Mind” features Cartel serial

 4,808 total views,  2 views today

Read More

Music : DJ Xclusive – Avery

Superstar DJ Xclusive returns back with a new number titled “Avery”. The self-produced record “Avery” serves as a follow up to the visual for ‘Buga‘ alongside T-Classic. In addition, DJ Xclusive

 77 total views

Read More

Music : Picazo – Rest Of Mind

Senior Boyz Records recording artist, Picazo has returned with a brand new single titled “Rest Of Mind”. With production credit from AykBeats. It comes after the success of his well-accepted

 875 total views

Read More

Music : Mr Famous ft x2p , x Pizzle Montanna & Omely Diz

Wodiwidi Music  front man Mr famous is out with a new  brand new single titled   Folashade Moreover, the song also features x2p , Pizzle Montanna   and omely

 670 total views,  2 views today

Read More

Music : Domi Favz – Like I Do Cover ( fireboy )

Prolific Vocalist & Songwriter “ Domi favz” churns out this amazing spin to YBNL’s Act “Fireboy DML” smash “LIKE I DO” . The cover gives a subtle

 686 total views

Read More

Music : Laycon – Senseless

Fierce Nation Entertainment artist, Laycon comes through with a new single titled, “Senseless”. Laycon rolls out a club friendly banger ‘Senseless’ which had production assistance from fast rising record

 514 total views,  2 views today

Read More

Album : Patoranking – Three Album

Nigerian Dance Hall veteran, Patoranking has released his third studio project titled “Three” album. This time, Patoranking’s new project, “Three” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Flavour, Sauti

 1,149 total views,  2 views today

Read More

Album : Tiwa Savage – Celia Album

Tiwa Savage’s new project, “Celia” album is compiled with 13-tracks and houses song like ‘Dangerous Love,’ ‘Attention,’ ‘Temptation,’ and ‘Koroba’. Moreover, “Celia” album has guest appearances from

 1,029 total views,  2 views today

Read More

Brace Up Guys! Tekno’s Debut Album Is On The Way

2020 has seen a lot of A-list artists release their albums, from Burna Boy, 9ice, to Kizz Daniel, iLLBliss, Cuppy, and Adekunle Gold. Well, as this year

 310 total views,  2 views today

Read More

1 2 3 20
%d bloggers like this: