Album : Burna Boy  Twice as Tall

Album : Burna Boy Twice as Tall

Burna Boy’s new album Twice as Tall his here , with a tracklist featuring Chris Martin, Stormzy, Youssou N’Dour, and Naughty by Nature, among others. Executive-produced by Diddy, Bosede Ogulu, and Burna Boy, the album includes the single “Wonderful” and 14 more tracks; check out the running order below. Production across the album features extensive contributions from Nigeria’s Spaceship Collective, as well as touches from Mike Dean, Timbaland, and others.


In addition to “Wonderful,” Burna Boy recently released “My Oasis” with Sam Smith and, in March, “Odogwu,” neither of which features on the African Giant follow-up.

Twice as Tall:

01  DOWNLOAD  Level Up (Twice as Tall) [ft. Youssou N’Dour]
02  DOWNLOAD Alarm Clock
03  DOWNLOAD  Way Too Big
05  DOWNLOAD  Wonderful
06 DOWNLOAD Onyeka (Baby)
07 DOWNLOAD Naughty By Nature [ft. Naughty By Nature]
08  DOWNLOAD Comma
09 DOWNLOAD  No Fit Vex
11 DOWNLOAD Time Flies [ft. Sauti Sol]
12 DOWNLOAD Monsters You Made [ft. Chris Martin]
13 DOWNLOAD Wetin Dey Sup
14 DOWNLOAD Real Life [ft. Stormzy]
15 DOWNLOAD Bank on It

Stream below

 31 total views,  2 views today

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: