Mariobe Millionaire b4 20 :  EP

Mariobe Millionaire b4 20 : EP

Consequently, the new body of work,   Millionaire b4 20 ” EP houses 8-solid tracks

In conclusion, the project has Featues boost from the like of 250Sauce & KayBM

tracklist below  click to download and stream

  1. Grind On God (GOG) (feat. 250Sauce & KayBM)
  2. ‎Mummy Mi (feat. Mariobe & 250Sauce)
  3. RIde with the Boi (feat. 250sauce)
  4. Mariobe Rich Talk
  5. Na yunno (feat. 250sauce)
  6. Duffel bag bois (feat. 250sauce)
  7. Mariobe jaiye jaiye
  8. Marobe Illegal

Stream Below

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: